5g - idwsisa - ebbq

5G Serves Up His New Album “IDWSISA”

Five Finger Posse member 5G delivers his new album “IDWISA” an acronym for “It Didn’t Work I’m Still Alive“. The body of work is twelve tracks in total and host guest features from fellow 5fp member Alvin Abyss, RIP ETERNAL, TrippJones, Hashbrown, and Lil Turbo. Stream it below and let us know what you think the comment section.

Post a Comment