YNW Melly Drops Debut Album “We All Shine”

After announcing the album a few weeks ago, buzzing Florida rapper YNW Melly released his long-awaited debut album “We All Shine”. The sixteen track body of work consists of features from only Kanye West and Fredo Bang giving him plenty of room to let his skill and talent shine.

Post a Comment